Philipp Fockers (Medienwart), Doris Bruns (2. Vorsitzende), Thomas Grossepieper (Kassenwart), Philipp Mey (1. Vorsitzender), Anton Middendorp (Schriftführer), Thorsten Dall (Jugendwart), Thomas Flerlage (Platzwart), Daniel Middendorp (Fussballobmann)

PositionNameEmailMobil
1. VorsitzenderPhilipp Meyerstervorsitzender@germania-thuine.de0176/63101566
2. VorsitzendeDoris Brunszweitevorsitzende@germania-thuine.de0160/94685875
JugendwartThorsten Dalljugendwart@germania-thuine.de0151/20247700
FussballobmannDaniel Middendorpfussballobmann@germania-thuine.de0176/83130235
Kassenwart Thomas Grossepieperkassenwart@germania-thuine.de0152/53011707
PlatzwartThomas Flerlageplatzwart@germania-thuine.de0170/8059164
SchriftführerAnton Middendorpschriftfuehrer@germania-thuine.de0178/1862629
TennisobmannHerrmann Stegemanntennisobmann@germania-thuine.de
SchiedsrichterobmannHeinz Stegemannschiedsrichterobmann@germania-thuine.de
Medienwart (Beisitzer)Philipp Fockersmedienwart@germania-thuine.de0160/92605514